2010 Monday Night Football Schedule by ESPN

Posted by on Aug 31, 2010 | Leave a Comment

Monday Night Football Schedule 2010 has been released by ESPN. The 41st season, Monday Night Football games will start in just two weeks, on Monday, 13 September 2010. ESPN broadcasts all Monday Night Football games (17 prime-time games), which will start at 8:30 PM ET. Monday Night Football schedule’s week 1 contains two games such as The Baltimore Ravens at the New York Jets at 7:00 PM ET and San Diego Chargers at the Kansas City Chiefs at 10:15 ET.

Football Leage

All 12 playoff teams from 2009 will be featured in ESPN’s MNF schedule; including both the defending Super Bowl champion New Orleans Saints and AFC champion Indianapolis Colts. Mark Sanchez and the Jets will host Joe Flacco and the Ravens in the first game of the nationally televised ESPN week 1 doubleheader. Baltimore arrived at the AFC Divisional playoffs, while the Jets advanced to the AFC Championship previous season.

In the New Meadowlands Stadium, the match-up will be the first prime-time regular season game. The most aggressive franchise of NFL, this off season having added former NFL MVP LaDainian Tomlinson, Super Bowl XLIII MVP Santonio Holmes, All-Pro defensive back Antonio Cromartie and 2006 NFL Defensive Player of the Year Jason Taylor are three MNF appearances for the Jets, in which matchup will be the first.

Monday Night Football 2010 Schedule

Week 1 – Monday, Sep. 13
Baltimore at New York Jets
7:00 PM ET

San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
10:15 PM ET

Week 2 – Monday, Sep. 20
New Orleans at San Francisco
8:30 PM ET

Week 3 – Monday, Sep. 27
Green Bay at Chicago
8:30 PM ET

Week 4 – Monday, Oct. 4
New England at Miami
8:30 PM ET

Week 5 – Monday, Oct. 11
Minnesota at NY Jets
8:30 PM ET

Week 6 – Monday, Oct. 18
Tennessee at Jacksonville
8:30 PM ET

Week 7 – Monday, Oct. 25
NY Giants at Dallas
8:30 PM ET

Week 8 – Monday, Nov. 1
Houston at Indianapolis
8:30 PM ET

Week 9 – Monday, Nov. 8
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
8:30 PM ET

Week 10 – Monday, Nov. 15
Philadelphia at Washington
8:30 PM ET

Week 11 – Monday, Nov. 22
Denver at San Diego
8:30 PM ET

Week 12 – Monday, Nov. 29
San Francisco at Arizona
8:30 PM ET

Week 13 – Monday, Dec. 6
NY Jets at New England
8:30 PM ET

Week 14 – Monday, Dec. 13
Baltimore at Houston
8:30 PM ET

Week 15 – Monday, Dec. 20
Chicago at Minnesota
8:30 PM ET

Week 16 – Monday, Dec. 27
New Orleans at Atlanta
8:30 PM ET

Leave a comment