Trey Songz’s ‘Passion, Pain and Pleasure’ Tracklist hot on web

Posted by on Sep 16, 2010 | Leave a Comment

The recent released album ‘Passion, Pain and Pleasure’ by Trey Songz has became the hot trend on the web. Since, its Tracklist released many internet users are searching and trying to download the Trey Songz’s ‘Passion, Pain and Pleasure’ Album. They are interested to put this new album in their favorite music collection.

Trey Songz Passion Pain Pleasure

Trey Songz, a 25-year-old has made available his fourth album “Passion, Pain & Pleasure” that production from Kane Beatz, Mario Winans, Troy Taylor, E. Miles, Mark Jackson, Tha Bizness, Bei Maejor and Swizz Beatz, Nicki Minaj. Songz’s “Passion, Pain & Pleasure” features collaborations with Drake (“Unusual”) and Nicki Minaj (“Bottoms Up”).

Currently, Songz is on tour with Monica to promote the release of his new album”Passion, Pain & Pleasure”. He played at Club Nokia in Los Angeles on September 10th, and later he will be performed again in New York at the Beacon Theatre on September 16 and September 17.

Songz said in an interview with MTV that”The thing with Drake and I is, after the last album having a record like ‘Invented Sex,’ which was such a powerful title and power collaboration for the both of us, I wanted to do something that took it to the next level, and I think this record does that,”.

Trey Songz’s ‘Passion, Pain and Pleasure’ Album details:

  • Artist: – Trey Songz
  • Release Date: – 14th September 2010
  • Album: – Passion, Pain & Pleasure
  • Genre: – R&B
  • Total Track: – 17
  • Album Length: 55:50

Full Track list:-

  • Here We Go Again (Interlude)
  • Love Faces
  • Massage
  • Alone
  • Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • Pain (Interlude)
  • Can’t Be Friends
  • Please Return My Call
  • Made To Be Together
  • Pleasure (Interlude)
  • Red Lipstick
  • Doorbell
  • Passion (Interlude)
  • Unfortunate
  • I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
  • Blind
  • You Just Need Me
  • Panty Droppa (The Complete Edition)
  • Love Me Better (Bonus Track)
  • Bottoms Up (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Video)

Trey Songz – Passion, Pain & Pleasure [Tracklist Official Album] Video from youtube

Trey Songz – Bottoms Up ft. Nicki Minaj

Leave a comment