Search

So You Think You Can Dance’ Tour Dates Announced

Posted by on Jul 16, 2010 | 3 Comments

Cat Deeley has announced the ‘So You Think You Can Dance’ Tour Dates on the July 14th episode. So You Think You Can Dance 2010 tour will start in New Orleans LA on September 19 and close in Glendale AZ November 17. This Season 7’s top 10 contestants will go on tour beginning in September. If you love the show, you won’t want to miss seeing the tour when it comes to your city.

So you think you can dance

On Wednesday July 14, Top 7 contestants Billy Bell, Kent Boyd, Lauren Froderman, Ashley Galvan, Robert Roldan, Jose Ruiz and Adéchiké Torbert were dance two routines, one with an All-Star partner and one with a fellow contestant.

SYTYCD Tour tickets are available at Ticketmaster locations, online at AEG Live.com or ticketmaster.com. So Fans of the show visit these sites as soon as possible and get the chance to see all glistening dance sweat up close when the stars sweep through their cities.

‘So You Think You Can Dance’ Tour Dates:

September
Day Month Date City Venue
Sat Sept 20 Tacoma, WA Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome
Sun Sept 21 Portland, OR Rose Garden
Tue Sept 23 West Valley City, UT “E” Center
Thu Sept 25 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion
Sat Sept 27 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sun Sept 28 San Diego, CA Sports Arena
Tue Sept 30 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
October
Wed Oct 1 Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre
Thu Oct 2 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena
Sat Oct 4 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Sun Oct 5 Fresno, CA SaveMart Center
Tue Oct 7 Glendale, AZ jobing.com Arena
Fri Oct 10 Grand Prairie, TX Nokia Theatre
Sat Oct 11 Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Sun Oct 12 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue Oct 14 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wed Oct 15 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Fri Oct 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Oct 18 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sun Oct 19 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue Oct 21 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center
Wed Oct 22 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Fri Oct 24 Highland Heights, KY Bank of KY Ctr
Sat Oct 25 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Sun Oct 26 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue Oct 28 Trenton, NJ Sovereign Bank Arena
Wed Oct 29 Boston, MA Agganis Arena
November
Sat Nov 1 Mashantucket, CT MGM Grand Theater
Sun Nov 2 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Center
Mon Nov 3 Providence, RI Dunkin’ Donuts Center
Wed Nov 5 Long Island, NY Nassau Coliseum
Thu Nov 6 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sat Nov 8 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Sun Nov 9 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Mon Nov 10 Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena
Wed Nov 12 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu Nov 13 Duluth, GA Arena at Gwinnett
Fri Nov 14 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Civic Center
Sun Nov 16 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Mon Nov 17 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

3 comments

  1. Kelsey says:

    Tickets go on sale July 30th! Here is a cool link everyone should check out dance.aeglive.com

    You don’t want to miss out on this!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Tulsa wasn’t on Fox’s list. Why are they on here? I really hope they go to Tulsa!!

  3. Dee Dee says:

    The article writer is out of the loop and listed wrong tour dates.

    The correct cities this year can be found at http://dance.aeglive.com/

Leave a comment