CLAT Result announced 29th May,2010 on

Posted by on May 29, 2010 | Leave a Comment

Common Law Entrance Test (CLAT, ) is conducted by the National Law University for admission into the LLB program in various parts of India.

CLAT 2010 result was scheduled to announce today according to the CLAT official website ( The  Candidates qualifying in the today’s CLAT 2010 results will be able to get admission into variousNational Law University on the basis of their all India Ranks.

Admission into following university will be offered by qualifying in CLAT 2010: CNLU-Patna, NLSIU-Bangalore, RGNUL-Patiala, NALSAR-Hyderabad, RMLNLU-Lucknow, NLIU-Bhopal, GNLU-Gandhinagar, WBNUJS-Kolkata, HNLU-Raipur, NLU-Jodhpur, NUALS-Kochi. Find CLAT 2010

At present following 11 National Law Universities are member of CLAT-2010 which are as follows:

  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore.
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
  • National Law Institute University, Bhopal.
  • West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.
  • National Law University, Jodhpur.
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur.
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar.
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow.
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala.
  • Chanakya National Law University, Patna.
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi.

To View results of Common Law Entrance Test visit this website :

Leave a comment